Ex-Addict Writes 2nd Most Popular Article of All Time on Tiny Buddha!

20 Oct

I am very excited to announce that my article 6 Secrets to Moving On From Serious Struggles has been named the second most popular article OF ALL TIME on the Tiny Buddha website in the category of ‘Overcoming Negative Emotions’, and in the top 100 articles on the astoundingly popular personal development site EVER in any category.

I say this not to blow my own trumpet (well, a teeny tiny bit), but to show what is achievable no matter how far back you have to come from. I’m an ex-alkie, ex-self-harming, ex-bulimic, ex-agoraphobic, ex-social phobic, ex-depressive, ex-borderline…There wasn’t much I didn’t have to be honest.

Read the article to get the whole picture. You CAN achieve success no matter what you’ve been through. And you can help others afterwards 🙂

My aim has always been to help as many people as possible after overcoming the majority of my own struggles. I do that mainly by working 1:1 with people and writing books. But countless people have told me the free videos I make and the articles I write have changed or improved their lives.

It’s quite amazing to go from a semi-homeless alkie to someone that is now able to provide help and inspiration to millions of others around the world.

I’m very grateful that Andrew Walton of Cracking the Happiness Code notified me that I was placed in the Top 2 and Top 100 positions on Tiny Buddha; and I’m grateful to everyone who read and shared my article too.

Remember, as the article says, whatever struggles you’re going through, there is always an answer. And when you find it, there’s nothing better than using your experience to help others 🙂

Leave a Reply

