Learn How to Beat Stress Naturally

20 May

I’m really excited to announce a Google hangout I’ll be doing, along with nutritionist Micheal Hilton on Sunday 25th May. We’ll be teaching you how you can beat stress JUST by using your body. It’ll be a fantastic mix of mindfulness, nutrition, NLP and more.

Here’s video with Micheal talking a bit about what you’ll learn.

 

It’s a free event and you can join as long as you have a Google+ account! There’s no excuse not to, as we’ve made it accessible for all time zones. It’s at 3pm UK time, 10am EDT and 7am PDT – okay a bit early for you guys, but it’s worth it to find out this valuable information!

There will also be a chance to ask us questions at the end. I’d really love to see you there. Take a look at the hangout page or join our event by following this link.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: