What Is An Alcoholic?

4 Feb

What is addiction like? Do you understand addiction and alcoholism? A powerful piece of writing on what addiction feels like. Read this before making any judgments. Please share if you want to help break addiction stigma.

This Is An Alcoholic.

One Response to “What Is An Alcoholic?”

  1. lovinglife52 February 4, 2014 at 10:37 pm #

    I like what you have to say in many of your posts and your approach to recovery which uses a lot of the methods that I found helpful. I think if I had got some good advice and treatment for some mental health issues when I was young I may not have ended up trying to blot out reality with alcohol etc, a few years later.

Leave a Reply

